A mythical conquest in sonic excess brought to form by Scheme, featuring 12 exclusive joints from 7 REAL hardcore bands. It only took an entire calendar year to assemble but it's finally ready to be unleashed so without further delay...introducing... SCHEME UNTIL IT'S YOUR REALITY featuring: BURNING LORD, the arcane demolition experts from Boston, wielding their brand of off brand metallic HARDcore. DEAD LAST is back courtesy of Streets of Hate with 3 new tracks fresh off the heels of their debut 7”, now with a turned up Straight Ahead influence.

ECHO CHAMBER drops “Dust In A Bag '' like chum to the sharks after their world wide sensation of a hardcore demo, a single track that will drive the frenzy even further for their Scheme debut later this year. CT style is back with vengeance, the return of ALMIGHTY WATCHING after an unintended hiatus. Two new expressions drive the band further into unbound territory in only the way Connecticut Hardcore can do. For their second recorded experience ever.. MORTAL FORM. Fresh out of Manheim and ready for battle. By way of the mid-Atlantic USA and 11PM Records, GRAND SCHEME is unchained and down to slam with 2 new exclusive tracks just for Scheme. And lastly… the moment you’ve all been holding your breath for … the Debut of .. HEADS WILL ROLL Aka Billy’s War. A spectacle never before seen this side of Barnum and Bailey, you’ll need to see to believe.

All combined into a deluxe 12" package, worthy of every cent you're spending. Encased in 350gsm, full-color reverse board printed jackets and includes a phat 12" booklet featuring all the lyrics and exclusive art for every band AND a 24"x36" poster.

Note that this is a preorder
Records are estimated to finish up at the plant and begin shipping to us in Summer '23. Any order containing the comp won't ship til they're in hand, so if you don't want to wait we recomend ordering separately. We won't rip you off, that's the SchemeTM promise.

Euro Headz:
if you'd like to save money on shipping, MerchPit in Germany is taking limited preorders for Opaque Evergreen and Clear Purple copies: MerchPit. If you do want to order through us and are looking to order more than three items, please reach out to us to get a more accurate shipping price.

1. Burning Lord - Walls Of Fear
2. Burning Lord - Never Ending War
3. Dead Last - Shadow Of Doubt
4. Dead Last - Where Do We Go From Here
5. Dead Last - PCPFO
6. Echo Chamber - Dust In A Bag
7. Almighty Watching - Tenfold
8. Almighty Watching - Zero
9. Mortal Form - Realm Of Power
10. Grand Scheme - Security
11. Grand Scheme - Broken Mind
12. Heads Will Roll - Intro/Heads Will Roll

Recorded/Mixed by one million different people. Look at the insert to find out.
Mastered by Anthony Burke
Artwork/Layout by Kyle Niland

Pressing Info:
Test Presses /20
Black (Band xclusive) /165
Opaque Evergreen /155
Clear Purple /214

Wholesale/Distro Pricing:
Email us or hit us up on IG -
[email protected]